top of page

Membership & Board Terms



Membership in the Adams-Friendship Area Educational Foundation, Inc. is open to all qualified voters in the Adams-Friendship School District, as well as alumni of Adams-Friendship High School and other parties interested in positively furthering the purpose of the Foundation.  Anyone interested in joining the Board or sharing time and talents may contact:

Adams-Friendship Area Educational Foundation, Inc.

P.O. Box 204

Friendship, WI 53934

Board members and officers are elected at the Annual Meeting held on the third Tuesday of July each year.  The board consists of 15 members.  Each term runs for three years.  Board members may serve for two terms taking one year off before running for another term.


2021-2022 Officers

Kevin Beaver, President

Kathie Dye, Vice-President

Laurie Inda, Secretary

Deb Wachholz, Treasurer

Board Terms (updated 8-1-23)


If you would like to be a part of our organization, monthly meetings of the Adams-Friendship Area Educational Foundation are held on the third Tuesday of each month beginning at 5:00 p.m. in the Robert Beaver Community Engagement Room (#116) at Mid-State Technical College's Adams Campus.  Foundation members receive agendas for upcoming meetings and minutes from the previous meeting via email for review.  If monthly meetings don’t fit into your busy schedule, there are other ways to be involved as a “Friend of the Foundation.”  For specific information about volunteering, becoming a donor or becoming a sponsor, check out the Donate and Support tab or email your questions to

bottom of page